?

Log in

missingtoes's Journal

Name:
Toes are overrated.
Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
About this community:
This community is made for fans of John Abruzzi and Michael Scofield. It is not a strictly slash community, but it tolerates encourages those views.

Fan art, fan fiction, discussions are all welcome. For the fan art and fiction, label it accordingly, unless it's a link:
Title:
Author:
Rating:
Warnings:
Here would be where you would put any additional pairings, if the fiction wasn't entirely of the Abruzzi/Scofield coupling. Here would also be where you say whether it's a slash fic or not.
Notes:
Place it under a lj-cut, too.

That's mostly it. Of course, an appreciation of John Abruzzi and Michael Scofield is necessary when visiting a community such as this. If need be, I'll make changes to these rules.

Moderator: strokeof_genie
abruzzi/scofield, fibonacci, freedom, garden shears, jail, john abruzzi, john abruzzi/michael scofield, lincoln burrows, missing toes, mutilation, peter stormare, prison, prison break, prison break slash, tattoos, the mafia, toes in a box, torture, wentworth miller

Statistics